StalheimTime Finale


June 1, 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm


Pabst Theater


Through Present Music and its concerts, Kevin Stalheim has brought some of the most exciting world composers of our time from places such as Australia, Turkey, China, and Austria to Milwaukee. Stalheim’s final concert as Artistic Director brings Present Music back to the Pabst Theater for a celebration involving many local collaborators – both new and old – to the Ensemble. StalheimTime is a thank you to the Community, Musicians, Audiences, Supporters, and Artistic Collaborators who contributed to each concert experience. Present Music will present works of composers important to new music personal to Stalheim by PM audiences over the last 37 years that by Present Music, including John Adams’ Son of Chamber Symphony, Aaron Copland’s iconic Appalachian Spring, and Elena Kats-Chernin’s Village Idiot. This landmark event will include a post-concert party.

More Detais to Come!


Single tickets are available for $25 (Value General Admission Tickets) and $55 (VIP Tickets) are on sale now. Student tickets $10/GA (call to order)

VIP and Value Subscription Packages, offering discounts and special perks for attendance at two or more concerts this season, are available if ordered on or before September 8th, 2018.

Tickets are available for purchase by phone and online, as well as at-the-door the day of the concert.

Online ticket sales end at 11:59PM the night before each concert.

Go Back
Loading Map....